Team BridgeLane

Team BridgeLane is in its first year, following the amalgamation of well established teams run by directors Andrew Christie-Johnston, Tom Petty and high performance manager, Mark Fenner.
Winner of Australia’s premier cycling competition the National Road Series and currently ranked the number one UCI Continental team in Oceania, the partnership was born from a shared desire to provide the best possible domestic pathway for Oceania based riders to progress to World Tour level, joining alumni including Richie Porte, Nathan Hass, Jack Haig, Ben O’Connor, Chris Hamilton, Robert Stannard and Patrick Bevin.
Team Bridgelane

Other riders